Re: Image Handler 3 Support Thread
Also, there is a detailed tutorial in the IH3 Read_Me that discusses image filing and image naming in extensive detail.
Re: Image Handler 3 Support Thread
Okay, obviously something is wrong with my install of IH3, then. I'm going to go through each file, check the code, and see if the correct versions are on the site.
Perhaps my FTP client didn't overwrite files properly the multiple times I've uploaded the files. I'll let you guys know if this is successful or not.
Thanks for all the help, hopefully this is just a quirk of the drag-n-drop FTP client I've been using, and I'll have to switch to doing it all through Dreamweaver, as I've done in the past without issue. Sorry to waste your time on this.........
Re: Image Handler 3 Support Thread
Quote:
Originally Posted by
gaius
Okay, obviously something is wrong with my install of IH3, then.....hopefully this is just a quirk of the drag-n-drop FTP client I've been using, and I'll have to switch to doing it all through Dreamweaver, as I've done in the past without issue. Sorry to waste your time on this.........
Yes, installation errors are the most common culprit of problems like the ones you're having...but if those errors are caused by your FTP program, it's hardly your fault. Have you tried FileZilla? Lastly, always remember that as long as someone, somewhere learns something - time was not wasted.
Posting your issue and the ultimate solution you used to resolve it will help others in the future who have the same problem.
Good luck and happy Zenning :smile:
Re: Image Handler 3 Support Thread
I installed this and it has improved my site! love the image hover popup.
However I have one problem. When I am on a product page. and I "click to view large" the website gets shadowed with an empty dark box. There isnt even an X button to continue browsing, I have to refresh.
now this didnt happen before I installed this module. But before I installed it I ran into a similar problem once. I added a new product and for the image it was called "The Shake.jpg" The same problem happened, so all i did was put a underscore: "The_shake.jpg" and the problem was fixed.
Any solutions?
BTW to the best of my knowledge the permissions for the folder are the same as the images folder.
NOTE: i am running a template monster template. and Upon install of this module 3 files were replaced, however I check before replacing and they were pretty much the same.
Re: Image Handler 3 Support Thread
Hi wildchick
Without a link to the product page you're having a problem with, all we can do is guess as to what the issue is.
Off the top of my head, here's my three guesses:
1. You have installed a lightbox module which is conflicting with IH3
or
2. Your template came with a lightbox module installed which is conflicting with IH3
and
3. Template Monster templates (with or without a lightbox module) is known to wreak havoc with Zen Cart in general, and also with many of the addon modules, including IH3, because the designers hack up the Zen Cart core code in order to get the design effects they desire. In short, they are known to sacrifice functionality for design.
My Suggestions:
Go in to your admin and change your template to the Zen Cart default (classic) template and see if the cart and the IH3 mod function as they should.
If so, then the problem is your template and there's nothing we can do to help you.
If you still have problems after changing to the Zen Cart classic template, then there is some troubleshooting we can do, but we need the following information:
1. Your ZC version
2. Your PHP version
3. The name of all mods you have installed which impact your site's images
4. A link to the exact page where the problem exists so we can look at it for you.
Lastly, this part of your question:
Quote:
Originally Posted by
wildchick
Upon install of this module 3 files were replaced, however I check before replacing and they were pretty much the same.
this really concerns me:"Pretty much the same"...there's no such thing as "pretty much the same". Either the files are identical or they are not. If they are not, then you need to do some file merging prior to install.
Quote:
Originally Posted by
wildchick
I installed this and it has improved my site! love the image hover popup.
However I have one problem. When I am on a product page. and I "click to view large" the website gets shadowed with an empty dark box. There isnt even an X button to continue browsing, I have to refresh.
now this didnt happen before I installed this module. But before I installed it I ran into a similar problem once. I added a new product and for the image it was called "The Shake.jpg" The same problem happened, so all i did was put a underscore: "The_shake.jpg" and the problem was fixed.
Any solutions?
BTW to the best of my knowledge the permissions for the folder are the same as the images folder.
NOTE: i am running a template monster template. and Upon install of this module 3 files were replaced, however I check before replacing and they were pretty much the same.
Re: Image Handler 3 Support Thread
First off, Thank you for your help and prompt reply.
Info:
v1.3.9h
PHP Version 5.3.2
1) my guess is that it came with lightbox b/c I never installed it. I guess I had it b/c my site had functions that lightbox has(blacking everything out)
2ndly, yes 2/3 of the files that got replaced were different. The 2 that were different were under the folders named "popup" which is the exact problem I am having. The 3rd file that was replaced was only different by version number, so I dont conclude that is truly different, however I will list the code here.
I am going to list the original code my template and hopefully you can help me out by comparing to IH3 CODES. All IH3 Code can be found under core edit folder.
The Following is my template code:
File 1: Includes>Modules>Pages>Popup_Image>Header_php.php
Code:
<?php
/**
* Pop up Image Header
*
* @package page
* @copyright Copyright 2003-2009 Zen Cart Development Team
* @copyright Portions Copyright 2003 osCommerce
* @license http://www.zen-cart.com/license/2_0.txt GNU Public License V2.0
* @version $Id: header_php.php 14141 2009-08-10 19:34:47Z wilt $
*/
/**
* Header code file for the product-larger-images popup window
*
*/
// This should be first line of the script:
$zco_notifier->notify('NOTIFY_HEADER_START_POPUP_IMAGES_ADDITIONAL');
$_SESSION['navigation']->remove_current_page();
$products_values_query = "SELECT pd.products_name, p.products_image
FROM " . TABLE_PRODUCTS . " p
left join " . TABLE_PRODUCTS_DESCRIPTION . " pd
on p.products_id = pd.products_id
WHERE p.products_status = 1
and p.products_id = :productsID
and pd.language_id = :languagesID ";
$products_values_query = $db->bindVars($products_values_query, ':productsID', $_GET['pID'], 'integer');
$products_values_query = $db->bindVars($products_values_query, ':languagesID', $_SESSION['languages_id'], 'integer');
$products_values = $db->Execute($products_values_query);
$products_image = $products_values->fields['products_image'];
//auto replace with defined missing image
if ($products_image == '' and PRODUCTS_IMAGE_NO_IMAGE_STATUS == '1') {
$products_image = PRODUCTS_IMAGE_NO_IMAGE;
}
$products_image_extension = substr($products_image, strrpos($products_image, '.'));
$products_image_base = preg_replace('/'.$products_image_extension.'/', '', $products_image);
$products_image_medium = $products_image_base . IMAGE_SUFFIX_MEDIUM . $products_image_extension;
$products_image_large = $products_image_base . IMAGE_SUFFIX_LARGE . $products_image_extension;
// check for a medium image else use small
if (!file_exists(DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'medium/' . $products_image_medium)) {
$products_image_medium = DIR_WS_IMAGES . $products_image;
} else {
$products_image_medium = DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'medium/' . $products_image_medium;
}
// check for a large image else use medium else use small
if (!file_exists(DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'large/' . $products_image_large)) {
$products_image_large = $products_image_medium;
} else {
$products_image_large = DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'large/' . $products_image_large;
}
// This should be last line of the script:
$zco_notifier->notify('NOTIFY_HEADER_END_POPUP_IMAGES');
?>
File 2: Includes>Modules>Pages>Popup_Image_additional>Header_php.php
Code:
<?php
/**
* pop up image additional
*
* @package page
* @copyright Copyright 2003-2006 Zen Cart Development Team
* @copyright Portions Copyright 2003 osCommerce
* @license http://www.zen-cart.com/license/2_0.txt GNU Public License V2.0
* @version $Id: header_php.php 4635 2006-09-30 18:48:26Z drbyte $
*/
// This should be first line of the script:
$zco_notifier->notify('NOTIFY_HEADER_START_POPUP_IMAGES_ADDITIONAL');
$_SESSION['navigation']->remove_current_page();
$products_values_query = "SELECT pd.products_name, p.products_image
FROM " . TABLE_PRODUCTS . " p
left join " . TABLE_PRODUCTS_DESCRIPTION . " pd
on p.products_id = pd.products_id
WHERE p.products_status = 1
and p.products_id = :productsID
and pd.language_id = :languagesID ";
$products_values_query = $db->bindVars($products_values_query, ':productsID', $_GET['pID'], 'integer');
$products_values_query = $db->bindVars($products_values_query, ':languagesID', $_SESSION['languages_id'], 'integer');
$products_values = $db->Execute($products_values_query);
$products_image = $products_values->fields['products_image'];
$products_image_extension = substr($products_image, strrpos($products_image, '.'));
$products_image_base = str_replace($products_image_extension, '', $products_image);
$products_image_medium = $products_image_base . IMAGE_SUFFIX_MEDIUM . $products_image_extension;
$products_image_large = $products_image_base . IMAGE_SUFFIX_LARGE . $products_image_extension;
// This should be last line of the script:
$zco_notifier->notify('NOTIFY_HEADER_END_POPUP_IMAGES_ADDITIONAL');
?>
File 3: ZC_admin>Includes>Modules>Category_Product_listing.php I was going to leave code for this however it is too long to be posted here. It shouldne be important however.
I Hope this helps, once again thank you!
Re: Image Handler 3 Support Thread
Quote:
Originally Posted by
wildchick
First off, Thank you for your help and prompt reply.
Info:
v1.3.9h
PHP Version 5.3.2
1) my guess is that it came with lightbox b/c I never installed it. I guess I had it b/c my site had functions that lightbox has(blacking everything out)
2ndly, yes 2/3 of the files that got replaced were different. The 2 that were different were under the folders named "popup" which is the exact problem I am having. The 3rd file that was replaced was only different by version number, so I dont conclude that is truly different, however I will list the code here.
I am going to list the original code my template and hopefully you can help me out by comparing to IH3 CODES. All IH3 Code can be found under core edit folder.
The Following is my template code:
File 1: Includes>Modules>Pages>Popup_Image>Header_php.php
Code:
<?php
/**
* Pop up Image Header
*
* @package page
* @copyright Copyright 2003-2009 Zen Cart Development Team
* @copyright Portions Copyright 2003 osCommerce
* @license http://www.zen-cart.com/license/2_0.txt GNU Public License V2.0
* @version $Id: header_php.php 14141 2009-08-10 19:34:47Z wilt $
*/
/**
* Header code file for the product-larger-images popup window
*
*/
// This should be first line of the script:
$zco_notifier->notify('NOTIFY_HEADER_START_POPUP_IMAGES_ADDITIONAL');
$_SESSION['navigation']->remove_current_page();
$products_values_query = "SELECT pd.products_name, p.products_image
FROM " . TABLE_PRODUCTS . " p
left join " . TABLE_PRODUCTS_DESCRIPTION . " pd
on p.products_id = pd.products_id
WHERE p.products_status = 1
and p.products_id = :productsID
and pd.language_id = :languagesID ";
$products_values_query = $db->bindVars($products_values_query, ':productsID', $_GET['pID'], 'integer');
$products_values_query = $db->bindVars($products_values_query, ':languagesID', $_SESSION['languages_id'], 'integer');
$products_values = $db->Execute($products_values_query);
$products_image = $products_values->fields['products_image'];
//auto replace with defined missing image
if ($products_image == '' and PRODUCTS_IMAGE_NO_IMAGE_STATUS == '1') {
$products_image = PRODUCTS_IMAGE_NO_IMAGE;
}
$products_image_extension = substr($products_image, strrpos($products_image, '.'));
$products_image_base = preg_replace('/'.$products_image_extension.'/', '', $products_image);
$products_image_medium = $products_image_base . IMAGE_SUFFIX_MEDIUM . $products_image_extension;
$products_image_large = $products_image_base . IMAGE_SUFFIX_LARGE . $products_image_extension;
// check for a medium image else use small
if (!file_exists(DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'medium/' . $products_image_medium)) {
$products_image_medium = DIR_WS_IMAGES . $products_image;
} else {
$products_image_medium = DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'medium/' . $products_image_medium;
}
// check for a large image else use medium else use small
if (!file_exists(DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'large/' . $products_image_large)) {
$products_image_large = $products_image_medium;
} else {
$products_image_large = DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'large/' . $products_image_large;
}
// This should be last line of the script:
$zco_notifier->notify('NOTIFY_HEADER_END_POPUP_IMAGES');
?>
File 2: Includes>Modules>Pages>Popup_Image_additional>Header_php.php
Code:
<?php
/**
* pop up image additional
*
* @package page
* @copyright Copyright 2003-2006 Zen Cart Development Team
* @copyright Portions Copyright 2003 osCommerce
* @license http://www.zen-cart.com/license/2_0.txt GNU Public License V2.0
* @version $Id: header_php.php 4635 2006-09-30 18:48:26Z drbyte $
*/
// This should be first line of the script:
$zco_notifier->notify('NOTIFY_HEADER_START_POPUP_IMAGES_ADDITIONAL');
$_SESSION['navigation']->remove_current_page();
$products_values_query = "SELECT pd.products_name, p.products_image
FROM " . TABLE_PRODUCTS . " p
left join " . TABLE_PRODUCTS_DESCRIPTION . " pd
on p.products_id = pd.products_id
WHERE p.products_status = 1
and p.products_id = :productsID
and pd.language_id = :languagesID ";
$products_values_query = $db->bindVars($products_values_query, ':productsID', $_GET['pID'], 'integer');
$products_values_query = $db->bindVars($products_values_query, ':languagesID', $_SESSION['languages_id'], 'integer');
$products_values = $db->Execute($products_values_query);
$products_image = $products_values->fields['products_image'];
$products_image_extension = substr($products_image, strrpos($products_image, '.'));
$products_image_base = str_replace($products_image_extension, '', $products_image);
$products_image_medium = $products_image_base . IMAGE_SUFFIX_MEDIUM . $products_image_extension;
$products_image_large = $products_image_base . IMAGE_SUFFIX_LARGE . $products_image_extension;
// This should be last line of the script:
$zco_notifier->notify('NOTIFY_HEADER_END_POPUP_IMAGES_ADDITIONAL');
?>
File 3: ZC_admin>Includes>Modules>Category_Product_listing.php I was going to leave code for this however it is too long to be posted here. It shouldne be important however.
I Hope this helps, once again thank you!
first off EVERYTHING is important in troubleshooting or it would be like trying to find a conflicting extension on your computer and saying oh well it doesn't matter I can keep stalling or not having the program work right.
now did you try the suggestion to use the default template and looking at the item to see if the store works right?
If you want a so-so store then alright but if you want to get better help then post links to where the trouble exists...the code is helpful but you need to compare the files too and merge the mod files into the store files, especially since they don't call them monster templates for nothing...they are monsters to fix.
Re: Image Handler 3 Support Thread
So let me start with this.. From page ONE of this support thread: http://www.zen-cart.com/forum/showpo...70&postcount=2
Quote:
Originally Posted by
DivaVocals
[FONT=Tahoma]
BEFORE[/FONT][FONT=Tahoma]
YOU POST A SUPPORT QUESTION HERE READ THROUGH THIS SECTION (this is from the Image Handler readme file):
Troubleshooting Basics [/FONT] [FONT=Tahoma]
[/FONT][FONT=Tahoma]
Make sure your custom template is active. (Admin > Tools > Template Selection)
[/FONT][FONT=Tahoma]
Make sure Image Handler 3 is installed. Admin > Tools > Image Handler3 > Admin. Set permissions in both your images and bmz_cache folders to 755 (eg: both of these folders need to have the same permissions. For some webhosts you may have to set these permissions to 777).
[/FONT][FONT=Tahoma]
If Image Handler 3 does not work or gives you errors:
[/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]Make sure all files are in correct location[/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]Make sure you uploaded ALL the Image Handler 3 files [/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]Make sure the files are not corrupt from bad FTP transfers[/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]Make sure your file merge edits are correct[/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]MAKE SURE YOU RE-READ THE CONFIGURATION AND USAGE SECTIONS!!![/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]Make sure that there are no javascript conflicts from other programs[/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]Make sure that your main product image files names DO NOT contain any special characters
ie: non-alphanumeric characters such as
/ \ : ! @ # $ % ^ < > , [ ] { } & * ( ) + =
Always use proper filenaming practices when naming your images - See this document as a reference: [/FONT][FONT=Tahoma]http://www.records.ncdcr.gov/erecords/filenaming_20080508_final.pdf\[/FONT]
[FONT=Tahoma]
When posting bugs/issues about[/FONT][FONT=Tahoma]
Image Handler 3, it's a WHOLE LOT more helpful to resolve them if you post details. Just saying "it's broken" or "doesn't work" does not provide nearly enough information to help YOU resolve YOUR issue.
Please provide as MUCH information as possible including:
[/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]The version of Zen Cart you are running[/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]The version of Image Handler 3 you are running (you can see this by going to “Admin > Tools > Image Handler3” – the version is displayed in the upper left hand side)[/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]Any other add-ons you may have also installed[/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]Hosting/server information (PHP versions, mySQL versions, hosting provider etc)[/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]The EXACT error/issue you are experiencing [/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]AND if you're REALLY detail oriented, tell us the install sequence/method you used to install Image Handler 3.[/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]Post a link (not a screen print) to a specific product/product listing page where the issue you are experiencing can be seen (Please DO NOT make folks fish through your site looking for an example of your issue)
AND this last point is important.. The volunteers who help here need to SEE what you see LIVE. A screenprint really isn’t good enough.[/FONT]
[FONT=Tahoma]
[/FONT] [FONT=Tahoma]
And a (gentle) reminder about FREE forum support:
[/FONT][FONT=Tahoma]
This is ain’t Microsoft folks!
(a frequently used analogy by some to compare open source projects to commercial projects)
[/FONT] [FONT=Tahoma]
Like other open source projects, this support forum is manned by VOLUNTEERS (ie: unpaid folks). They are not OBLIGATED to assist here, but they do so because they WANT to. They give of their time here when their individual schedules permit. Usually the response is pretty quick 'round these parts, but when it’s not or your question has gone unanswered this may mean one of a few things:
[/FONT]
- [FONT=Tahoma]NO ONE has an answer to your question/issue.
(Some folks will only respond when they have something MEANINGFUL to say versus a blanket “I don’t know how to do that” kind of answer.)[/FONT] - [FONT=Tahoma]Folks are just busy and will answer if/when they can..
(family and other personal obligations, day jobs, paid jobs, etc will usually trump forum participation – this is to be expected – after all it’s unrealistic to expect that folks are sitting around this forum all day and night waiting to answer questions)[/FONT] - [FONT=Tahoma]Your question got missed. (and while I’m on this point) Your post MIGHT have been missed if your post is now a FEW pages back (like more than TWO or more pages) with no response.. Missed does NOT mean “it’s been an hour and no one responded to my question, so let me 'bump' the thread by re-posting my question again” [/FONT]
[FONT=Tahoma]
[/FONT] [FONT=Tahoma]
Anyway.. carry on.. Enjoy the new version..
[/FONT]
If this is a Template Monster template and it has a built in lightbox, you will need to contact Template Monster to have them help you with issues related to your template's built in lightbox. This support thread is for IH3 related support issues and as such it's not really appropriate to troubleshoot Template Monster specific issues in this support thread.
That said, I suggest disabling the built in lightbox (Template Monster can tell you how) and installing one of the two lightboxes which HAVE been tested to work with IH3.
Then as others have suggested you need to check your install to make sure you have IH3 installed correctly.
After this is you need help, post DETAILS so that we can help you. Please don't take this the wrong way.. I don't mind helping, but I pretty much ignore requests for help here which provide little to no information. Others who volunteer here may not mind guessing at solutions, but I would prefer to have details so I am not just lobbing guesses at folks..
Quote:
Originally Posted by
wildchick
I installed this and it has improved my site! love the image hover popup.
However I have one problem. When I am on a product page. and I "click to view large" the website gets shadowed with an empty dark box. There isnt even an X button to continue browsing, I have to refresh.
now this didnt happen before I installed this module. But before I installed it I ran into a similar problem once. I added a new product and for the image it was called "The Shake.jpg" The same problem happened, so all i did was put a underscore: "The_shake.jpg" and the problem was fixed.
Any solutions?
BTW to the best of my knowledge the permissions for the folder are the same as the images folder.
NOTE: i am running a template monster template. and Upon install of this module 3 files were replaced, however I check before replacing and they were pretty much the same.
You need to check your install.. I think that based on your posted information that you have both an invalid install and conflicts directly related to your Template Monstrosity template..
This means you will need to use a file merging software to compare files in your store that are being overwritten by IH3 (as is recommended in the IH3 readme). Winmerge is free. I prefer Beyond Compare which is a commercial software, but is MUCH BETTER than Winmerge for file comparisons.. Posting your code here pretty much means you are asking the volunteers here to do this file merging for you.. (and again some may not mind and will in fact be happy to do the file comparisons) If you are going to take on building a website on your own it's best to get the right tools for the job now and get up to speed with how to use them. The alternative is to give some consideration to paying someone to help you with this module install.
Quote:
Originally Posted by
wildchick
First off, Thank you for your help and prompt reply.
Info:
v1.3.9h
PHP Version 5.3.2
1) my guess is that it came with lightbox b/c I never installed it. I guess I had it b/c my site had functions that lightbox has(blacking everything out)
2ndly, yes 2/3 of the files that got replaced were different. The 2 that were different were under the folders named "popup" which is the exact problem I am having. The 3rd file that was replaced was only different by version number, so I dont conclude that is truly different, however I will list the code here.
I am going to list the original code my template and hopefully you can help me out by comparing to IH3 CODES. All IH3 Code can be found under core edit folder.
The Following is my template code:
File 1: Includes>Modules>Pages>Popup_Image>Header_php.php
Code:
<?php
/**
* Pop up Image Header
*
* @package page
* @copyright Copyright 2003-2009 Zen Cart Development Team
* @copyright Portions Copyright 2003 osCommerce
* @license http://www.zen-cart.com/license/2_0.txt GNU Public License V2.0
* @version $Id: header_php.php 14141 2009-08-10 19:34:47Z wilt $
*/
/**
* Header code file for the product-larger-images popup window
*
*/
// This should be first line of the script:
$zco_notifier->notify('NOTIFY_HEADER_START_POPUP_IMAGES_ADDITIONAL');
$_SESSION['navigation']->remove_current_page();
$products_values_query = "SELECT pd.products_name, p.products_image
FROM " . TABLE_PRODUCTS . " p
left join " . TABLE_PRODUCTS_DESCRIPTION . " pd
on p.products_id = pd.products_id
WHERE p.products_status = 1
and p.products_id = :productsID
and pd.language_id = :languagesID ";
$products_values_query = $db->bindVars($products_values_query, ':productsID', $_GET['pID'], 'integer');
$products_values_query = $db->bindVars($products_values_query, ':languagesID', $_SESSION['languages_id'], 'integer');
$products_values = $db->Execute($products_values_query);
$products_image = $products_values->fields['products_image'];
//auto replace with defined missing image
if ($products_image == '' and PRODUCTS_IMAGE_NO_IMAGE_STATUS == '1') {
$products_image = PRODUCTS_IMAGE_NO_IMAGE;
}
$products_image_extension = substr($products_image, strrpos($products_image, '.'));
$products_image_base = preg_replace('/'.$products_image_extension.'/', '', $products_image);
$products_image_medium = $products_image_base . IMAGE_SUFFIX_MEDIUM . $products_image_extension;
$products_image_large = $products_image_base . IMAGE_SUFFIX_LARGE . $products_image_extension;
// check for a medium image else use small
if (!file_exists(DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'medium/' . $products_image_medium)) {
$products_image_medium = DIR_WS_IMAGES . $products_image;
} else {
$products_image_medium = DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'medium/' . $products_image_medium;
}
// check for a large image else use medium else use small
if (!file_exists(DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'large/' . $products_image_large)) {
$products_image_large = $products_image_medium;
} else {
$products_image_large = DIR_WS_IMAGES . 'large/' . $products_image_large;
}
// This should be last line of the script:
$zco_notifier->notify('NOTIFY_HEADER_END_POPUP_IMAGES');
?>
File 2: Includes>Modules>Pages>Popup_Image_additional>Header_php.php
Code:
<?php
/**
* pop up image additional
*
* @package page
* @copyright Copyright 2003-2006 Zen Cart Development Team
* @copyright Portions Copyright 2003 osCommerce
* @license http://www.zen-cart.com/license/2_0.txt GNU Public License V2.0
* @version $Id: header_php.php 4635 2006-09-30 18:48:26Z drbyte $
*/
// This should be first line of the script:
$zco_notifier->notify('NOTIFY_HEADER_START_POPUP_IMAGES_ADDITIONAL');
$_SESSION['navigation']->remove_current_page();
$products_values_query = "SELECT pd.products_name, p.products_image
FROM " . TABLE_PRODUCTS . " p
left join " . TABLE_PRODUCTS_DESCRIPTION . " pd
on p.products_id = pd.products_id
WHERE p.products_status = 1
and p.products_id = :productsID
and pd.language_id = :languagesID ";
$products_values_query = $db->bindVars($products_values_query, ':productsID', $_GET['pID'], 'integer');
$products_values_query = $db->bindVars($products_values_query, ':languagesID', $_SESSION['languages_id'], 'integer');
$products_values = $db->Execute($products_values_query);
$products_image = $products_values->fields['products_image'];
$products_image_extension = substr($products_image, strrpos($products_image, '.'));
$products_image_base = str_replace($products_image_extension, '', $products_image);
$products_image_medium = $products_image_base . IMAGE_SUFFIX_MEDIUM . $products_image_extension;
$products_image_large = $products_image_base . IMAGE_SUFFIX_LARGE . $products_image_extension;
// This should be last line of the script:
$zco_notifier->notify('NOTIFY_HEADER_END_POPUP_IMAGES_ADDITIONAL');
?>
File 3: ZC_admin>Includes>Modules>Category_Product_listing.php I was going to leave code for this however it is too long to be posted here. It shouldne be important however.
I Hope this helps, once again thank you!
Re: Image Handler 3 Support Thread
Image Handler 3 installed in my site !
the default is show zoom images for all the products .
but no for "New Products"
Look here it's work - http://www.king-magic.com/cards-magic-c-9.html
Here it's not work - http://www.king-magic.com/products_new.html
Thanks
Re: Image Handler 3 Support Thread
The reinstall doesn't seem to have done anything different.
Can anyone tell me which files handle bmz_caching, so I can go check those specific files line by line? I'm assuming this is the bulk of the problem.
I'm assuming the files with cache in their name do. Any others?
Thank you in advance.