New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Mar 2006
- Posts:
- 17
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Why oh why Does this keep happening?
We thought by changing the Sessions configuration to be TRUE to recreate a session each new user that we would not have the issues we were having with a user logging in as someone else in their session. NOW we've had some times we noticed that we were getting confirmations from the same person for the same free items right after each other, but thought it might just be a zen id problem, where the original customer had given out the link with the zen id in it.
It doesn't seem to be solved yet. We just had a customer ask us about all the confirmations she is getting when she didn't even check out of the store at all. Someone was even able to purchase items logged in as her! They used their own paypal address and password to check out.
We asked her and she did not give out a link to the store while she was logged in.
This is VERY frustrating. Does ANYone have any idea what is going on? Or better yet, how to fix it?