New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Dec 2008
- Posts:
- 8
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
How do I remove the status history from showing in "My Account" with Google Checkout?
I am using Google Checkout and Zen V.1.3.8. How do I remove the status history from showing up in the "My Account" section for customers?